Dolphins!!

Today I woke up at 7.30 am to go to the gym with Sara, it was a beautiful morning and on the way home from the gym we saw dolphins in the water. So Coool.. I LOVE IT. I still can't believe all of this is true sometimes. I live In a beautiful house with the best location ever, with 3 girls that make my day, everyday, I have a convertable, I've gotten to know so many new people and there is dolphins just a few meters from my house.. Could it be better? NO, and my parents are coming to visit me soon! OMG I'M SO HAPPY.. Life is good guys and I recommend everyone out there to follow your wildest dream, that's what I did and I got more then I had hoped fore! 


Sara checkin out the Dolphins.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0