Sorry Guys

JAG VEEEET.. Förlåt.. I've been sooo bad with updating my blog. Plz forgive me.. By now you guys no im pretty lazy when it comes to updating. I just cant find time to do it.. There isnt a lot of time left on a day after goin to school, doin homework and LIVING WITH THREE AWESOME GIRLS.. haha..

Im doin my best to keep u updated!

Tonight the girls and I are goin to our friends Housewarming Party. But first SUSHI.. omg  I LOVE SUSHI.. Emma and I have been talking about it for a while so now finally we r gonna get our buts over to PB and get some sushi.. finally.. :P

This morning I had a skype date with my whole family, it was so much fun.. Everyone was there, exept dads ma and dad.. :( My lilsister sang for me, she is soooo cute.. I got to talk to my grandma and granddad both my parents, stepparents, see my onkle and his adorable kids my brother, who just turned 25 HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY, his girlfriend and her parents.. it was fun!! :D I LOVE MY FAMILY and SKYPE! haha..

Now I need to do somethin about my hair.. see u guys later..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0