NEEEJ

Min helg har varit helt underbar.

Vi har fått i ordning på huset, jag har köpt en Macbook, fick en helt ny iPhone för att min förra var sönder, hängt med underbara vänner, lärt känna grannarna lite mer på en grillfest, varit på stranden fått saker gjorda, MEN SÅ KOM MÅNDAGEN.. Först hitta vi knappt någon parkering, som vanligt, min portfolio gick sönder på väg till klassrummet, jag glömde mitt pennskrin(ok kanske inte såå jobbigt men ändå) och sen, SEN SNODDE NÅGON MIN NYA IPHONE! åååååh jag är så arg att jag skulle kunna, att jag skulle kunna. uuum GGGAAAAAAHHH..

Translation:
Last weekend was totally amazing! We got to get everything nice in our house, I bought a Macbook, got a brand new iPhone cuz my old one was broken, been with amazing people, got to know my neighbors a at a BBQ, been to the beach, BUT THEN CAME MONDAY! At first I couldn't find any parking cuz parking at mesa SUCK ASS, my portfolio broke on my way to class, I forgot all my pens and stuff at home(ok, maybe not to bad but it still sucked) and..... SOMEONE FUCKIN STOLE MY IPHONE!!! in the LRC.. OMG OMG OMG Im so pisst I dont even know what to doooooo... Why does this happen to ME??? Why can't people be honest and turn in stuff like that?? I think God is punishing me for something! WHY!!! stupid stupid stupid..

Oh My,, I need to calm down now..

BUT SERIOUSLY, if you out there stole my phone, plz just gice it back!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej! du vet väl att man kan spåra sin iphone! Ta med kvittot till en Apple-store så kan dom säkert hjälpa dig!

2011-02-01 @ 07:49:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0